Past Webinar: May 21 2024 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM GMT

Innovation, Resilience and Adaptation in Our Climate Reality

While emissions mitigation remains mission-critical to avoiding the worst effects of climate change, a parallel effort is going to be necessary to adjust to the already-present weather impacts on critical infrastructure. Innovation to resolve compounding challenges is beginning to crystalize, but not yet in mature value chains and in many cases serving fragmented demand markets.

This webinar will provide Cleantech Group’s perspectives on emerging technologies in:

  • Wildfire protection & resilience
  • Flood analysis & real-time management
  • Power grid resilience

Latest Global Cleantech Perspectives

Recent Deals – 12 March 2024

Small-scale ammonia synthesis; real-time LCA assessments for construction materials, and real-time grid coordination – Recent deals worth looking at:    Agriculture & Food …

Attend One of Our In-Person Events

Our events bring together corporates, investors, start-ups, and the innovation ecosystem at large, all working to transform the future of sustainable innovation.

Upcoming Events