Cleaning Up With AI: AI Impact on Cleantech Innovation

March 26, 2024
11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM GMT

There is no shortage of news headlines highlighting the exciting developments in artificial intelligence, but questions about how AI can accelerate the clean economy transition remain. Cleantech Group and CleanAI have published a new report, Cleaning Up With AI, covering application areas and the potential sustainability impact of AI on cleantech innovation across five industry verticals.

Of the almost $30B of risk capital invested in the last six years, 70% has been in early-stage innovators – an additional $138B will be required in the next six years to support further growth.

This webinar will explore the landscape of AI-enabled cleantech innovation, including:

• Key trends to identify, assess and monitor opportunities that impact the clean economy transition

• An overview of AI-enabled innovators across 5 cleantech industry groups, including supply, demand and investments

• Potential capital opportunities and scenarios for innovators looking forward

Latest Global Cleantech Perspectives

The Future of E-bikes, Capital Opportunities and Challenges, and Incoming Innovation

Urban populations are growing across the globe, and as population density increases so does the need for practical, efficient, and climate-friendly personal mobility….

Attend One of Our In-Person Events

Our events bring together corporates, investors, start-ups, and the innovation ecosystem at large, all working to transform the future of sustainable innovation.

Upcoming Events