Upcoming Webinar:

Driving Cleantech Innovation: The Power of Ecosystems

July 10 2024 10:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM PST | 3:00 PM GMT

In a world that needs to decarbonize twelve times faster to reach climate goals, cleantech ecosystems and clusters are the new engines of sustainable growth. As hotspots of entrepreneurship, demand activators and magnets of investment, they catalyze the cleantech transition at speed and scale. When effectively orchestrated, they can move the innovation industry forward: businesses grow 20% faster, create more jobs and bring more innovation to market.

This webinar will explore the landscape of global cleantech ecosystems and how they create shared value, including:

  • An overview of the power of ecosystems and how they operate at city, regional, national and transnational levels
  • Five practical tools for how to turn ecosystems into hotspots for entrepreneurship, innovation and sustainable development
  • Key insights on how to create a robust cluster model to drive cleantech innovation faster
Register for the Webinar

Latest Global Cleantech Perspectives

Recent Deals – 12 March 2024

Small-scale ammonia synthesis; real-time LCA assessments for construction materials, and real-time grid coordination – Recent deals worth looking at:    Agriculture & Food …

Attend One of Our In-Person Events

Our events bring together corporates, investors, start-ups, and the innovation ecosystem at large, all working to transform the future of sustainable innovation.

Upcoming Events