Upcoming Webinar

The Role of the Private Sector in Maintaining U.S. Policy Progress in 2025 and Beyond

April 25, 2024
11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM GMT

As the U.S. election draws nearer, we think it would be a timely moment for the cleantech innovation and investment community to take stock of the progress made in recent years, potential challenges ahead, and steps cleantech leaders can take today to preserve U.S. policy gains.

This webinar, co-hosted by Cleantech Group and Breakthrough Energy, will focus on the following:

• What’s the latest on implementation of recent U.S. climate laws?

• What funding remains available?

• What might we expect to change—or not—under the range of possible election outcomes?

• Can key instruments like the clean energy tax credits and the Loan Programs Office survive the turbulence?

• What near-term funding windows should cleantech companies and investors be aware of?

• How can the cleantech community engage to preserve U.S. climate and clean energy policies and programs?

Register for the Webinar

Latest Global Cleantech Perspectives

Attend One of Our In-Person Events

Our events bring together corporates, investors, start-ups, and the innovation ecosystem at large, all working to transform the future of sustainable innovation.

Upcoming Events